2016 Quad Series in Townsville, starting August 6

Australia A Quadrangle Series

The Australia A Quad series starts on Saturday 6th of August with a 4 day game at Tony Ireland Stadium between Australia A and South Africa A.

This will then be 6 one day games on the 13th, 14th, 16th, 17th, 20th and 21st of August between Australia A, South Africa A, India A and the CA National Performance Squad.

We look forward to strong support from the local community and good crowds will hopefully see more international cricket coming back to Townsville.

Refer to attached flyer for more details

4 Day Game details  –Saturday 6th August – Tuesday 9th August:

Australia A v South Africa A four-day match at Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville

 Gates Open: 8:55am daily

Tickets: Available at the gate. $10 Adult / $5 Concession / Children FREE.

Townsville Australia A series Flyer


One thought on “Australia A Quadrangle Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s